fb pixel
PA_Inner_Banner-19

Meet Our Team

Management

PAUL POLICARO

Paul Policaro

Dealer Principal

(905) 458-7100 ext 7232

paul@policaro.ca

Tak Takhar

Tak Takhar

General Manager

(905) 458-7100 ext.

ttakhar@policaro.ca

Sales

MIKE PORCO

Mike Porco

General Sales Manager

(905) 458-7100 ext. 7242

mporco@policaro.ca

NICK AUCIELLO

Nick Auciello

Sales Manager

(905) 458-7100 ext. 7222

nauciello@policaro.ca

BRENDON VAS

Brendon Vas

Assistant Sales Manager

(905) 458-7100 ext. 7253

bvas@policaro.ca

SAM RICCI

Sam Ricci

Pre-Owned Director

(905) 458-7100 ext. 7235

sricci@policaro.ca

DANNY WONG

Danny Wong

Fleet Manager

(905) 458-7100 ext. 7241

dwong@policaro.ca

BRUCE WATTERSON

Bruce Watterson

F&I Manager

(905) 458-7100 ext.7249

bwatterson@policaro.ca

MARC MICELI

Marc Miceli

Acura Product Specialist

(905) 458-7100 ext. 7246

mmiceli@policaro.ca

GIANFRANCO CAMILLO

Gianfranco Camillo

Sales Consultant

(905) 458-7100 ext. 7256

gcamillo@policaro.ca

PANKAJ ARORA

Pankaj Arora

Sales Consultant

(905) 458-7100 ext. 7270

parora@policaro.ca

KRIS_SARJO2015

Kris Sarjoo

Sales Consultant

(905) 458-7100 ext.7236

ksarjoo@policaro.ca

Preet Bains

Preet Bains

Sales Consultant

(905) 458-7100 ext.7302

pbains@policaro.ca

Nick Marjanovic

Nick Marjanovic

Sales Consultant

(905) 458-7100 ext.7275

nmarjanovic@policaro.ca

Sam Mohibzada

Sam Mohibzada

Sales Consultant

(905) 458-7100 ext.

smohibzada@policaro.ca

Jaswinder Jaggi

Jaswinder Jaggi

Sales Consultant

(905) 458-7100 ext.7299

jjaggi@policaro.ca

KELLY PATERSON

Kelly Paterson

Sales Administration

(905) 458-7100 ext.7264

kpaterson@policaro.ca

Carol

Cass Valentine

Guest Loyalty & Retention Specialist

(905) 458-7100 ext.7238

cvalentine@policaro.ca

Bianca Albanese

Bianca Albanese

Administrative Assistant

(905) 458-7100 ext.

balbanese@policaro.ca

Harleen Saran

Harleen Saran

Customer Concierge

(905) 458-7100 ext.

hsaran@policaro.ca

Service

Rob Rowse

Rob Rowse

Fixed Operations Manager

(905) 458-7100 ext.7289

rrowse@policaro.ca

Kaushal Joshi

Kaushal Joshi

Service Advisor

(905) 458-7100 ext. 7277

kjoshi@policaro.ca

Aundre Deslandes

Aundre Deslandes

Service Advisor

(905) 458-7100 ext.7248

adeslandes@policaro.ca

Rachel Huntley

Rachel Huntley

Service Advisor

(905) 458-7100 ext.

rhuntley@policaro.ca

Laila Perez-Deguer

Laila Perez-Deguer

Service Advisor

(905) 458-7100 ext.

lperez-deguer@policaro.ca

Melanie Wallace

Melanie Wallace

BDC Coordinator

(905) 458-7100 ext.7234

mwallace@policaro.ca

Navin Eugene

Navin Eugene

BDC Coordinator

(905) 458-7100 ext.7303

neugene@policaro.ca

Parts

Brandon McFadden

Brandon McFadden

Parts Manager

(905) 458-7100 ext.

bmcfadden@policaro.ca

Brandon Mota

Brandon Mota

Parts Advisor

(905) 458-7100 ext.7292

bmota@policaro.ca

Daniel Toth

Daniel Toth

Parts Advisor

(905) 458-7100 ext.7281

dtoth@policaro.ca

x